Sunday, November 4, 2012

Newest Hall of Fame members

Eric Johnson (Football & Baseball, 1995-99), Laura Tieszen-Kamarainen (Women's Track & Field, 2002-05) and Bill Stanley (Football, 1964-69) were inducted as the 23rd class into the Western Carolina Athletics Hall of Fame on Saturday morning,  November 3d, prior to the final home football game against the UT Chattanooga Mocs.

Congratulations to each from Purple & Gold.